I haven’t written here in almost 6 months. You’re probably sitting there wondering why. Well I had life to take care of. I got pretty busy working on my masters. Well now that my Masters is completed. Completed it on December 18th, 2009. It’s time to get back to the Internets.

I want to start of 2010 the right way. First be encouraging everyone to donate to the Canadian Red Cross’ Haiti Earthquake Relief Fund.

Next on the agenda, is to introduce all you fine folks to a very talented man. DJ SURREAL SOUND. DJ Surreal Sound is an incredibly talented DJ from Toronto. He’s the resident DJ for a party called Hip Hop Love, which is by far the best Hip Hop part you will ever be to. Those of you in the Toronto area, have to check this guy out. I also highly recommend downloading any of his podcasts to jam to. You will not be disappointed.

